View:

Friday November 20 2020

COLLECTIVE

Rafael@Home
Fri, Nov 20, 2020  - Fri, Apr 23, 2021 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday December 04 2020

ANOTHER ROUND

Rafael@Home
Fri, Dec 4, 2020  - Fri, Apr 23, 2021 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday December 18 2020

TAZZEKA

Rafael@Home
Fri, Dec 18, 2020  - Fri, Apr 23, 2021 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday January 22 2021

QUO VADIS, AIDA?

Rafael@Home
Fri, Jan 22  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday January 29 2021

COUP 53

Rafael@Home
Fri, Jan 29  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE MAN WHO SOLD HIS SKIN

Rafael@Home
Fri, Jan 29  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday February 05 2021

FALLING

Rafael@Home
Fri, Feb 5  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

M.C. ESCHER: JOURNEY TO INFINITY

Rafael@Home
Fri, Feb 5  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday February 19 2021

BETTER DAYS

Rafael@Home
Fri, Feb 19  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Wednesday February 24 2021

FERLINGHETTI: A REBIRTH OF WONDER

Rafael@Home
Wed, Feb 24  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday March 05 2021

ADAM

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 5  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

GUSTAV STICKLEY: AMERICAN CRAFTSMAN

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 5  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

KEEP AN EYE OUT

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 5  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

STRAY

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 5  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday March 12 2021

STILL LIFE IN LODZ

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 12  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday March 19 2021

AMUNDSEN: THE GREATEST EXPEDITION

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 19  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

PERFUMES

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 19  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday March 26 2021

FRANCESCO

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 26  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

KUESSIPAN

Rafael@Home
Fri, Mar 26  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday April 02 2021

ANIMATED OSCAR SHORTS 2021

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 2  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

DOCUMENTARY OSCAR SHORTS 2021

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 2  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

LIVE ACTION OSCAR SHORTS 2021

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 2  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

THIS IS NOT A BURIAL, IT'S A RESURRECTION

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 2  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday April 09 2021

IN ANOTHER COUNTRY

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

LOOKING FOR A LADY WITH FANGS AND A MOUSTACHE

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

LUCKY CHAN-SIL

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

SLALOM

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE BACCHUS LADY

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE HOUSEMAID

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

VISIONS OF A TEACHER

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 9  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Friday April 16 2021

BILL TRAYLOR: CHASING GHOSTS

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 16  - Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets
 

Thursday April 22 2021

GUNDA

Rafael Film Center
Thu, Apr 22 4:00 PM
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE TRUFFLE HUNTERS

Thu, Apr 22 4:15 PM
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE GREAT GREEN WALL

Thu, Apr 22 4:30 PM
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

GUNDA

Rafael Film Center
Thu, Apr 22 7:00 PM
View More Buy Tickets
 

NOMADLAND

Thu, Apr 22 7:15 PM
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE HIDDEN LIFE OF TREES

Thu, Apr 22 7:30 PM
View More Buy Tickets
 
 

Friday April 23 2021

MY WONDERFUL WANDA

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 23  - Fri, Apr 30 
View More Buy Tickets
 

THE GREAT GREEN WALL

Rafael@Home
Fri, Apr 23 
View More Buy Tickets